Give me flour or give me death

Mostly a picture update. I think I will post here on a project-by-project basis rather than compiling over a long period of time. This will be better for you, loyal three readers, and me.

Not as many pastries this time around. As they say, money is tight and flour is cheap.

Here’s what I’ve been up to:

 

IMG_0209

my first sourdough loaf (yay)

IMG_0216.JPG

ciabatta

IMG_0296.JPG

baguettes, about to go in the oven


IMG_0301.JPG

baguettes, after

IMG_0243.JPG

 

more sourdough

IMG_0263.JPG

and why not finish with some pistachio cardamom cake?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Give me flour or give me death

  1. Brian says:

    You are going to turn into a loaf of bread.

Leave a Reply

